Venture NAV Tracker / Fund
The Private Shares Fund (PRIVX)
Filed schedule as of 2026-06-30
Structureinterval fund
Exchange
NAV / share—Not reported at this fund level
PricingNAV-pricedNo exchange trading, so no premium/discount
Net assets$1.5BJun 30, 2026 · source ↗
Latest observation
Struck NAV
Per-field reporting dates are shown below.
Fund-level NAV / shareNot reportedNo fund-level per-share NAV in the latest filing.
Pricing basisNAV-pricedInterval fund — shares are issued and repurchased at NAV; no exchange trading, so no premium/discount.
| Class | NAV / share | Shares | Net assets |
|---|---|---|---|
| A | $47.30 | 2,895,366 | $136.9M |
| I | $48.19 | 20,111,773 | $969.3M |
| L | $46.38 | 143,247 | $6.6M |
Cash & equivalents $236.8MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗
Schedule of investments
Latest disclosed positions
Jun 30, 2026 reporting period
| Company | Fair value | % of NAV | Security | Implied price / share | Methodology / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPACEX | $307.8MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +20.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 2 | $170.86Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| Cerebras Systems Inc | $44.6MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +2.9%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 2 | $221.00Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| GRUBMARKET, INC. PREFERRED E SHARES | $40.9MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +2.7%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $26.92Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| TRADESHIFT HOLDINGS INC | $38.6MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +2.5%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $1.34Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| DATABRICKS, INC | $34.7MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +2.3%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $190.00Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| SPACEX | $32.7MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +2.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | SPVFair value hierarchy level 3 | $170.86Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| ARCTIC WOLF NETWORKS, INC | $29MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.9%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $13.97Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| SB TECHNOLOGY F SHARES | $25MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.6%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $41.35Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| PROMETHEUS INDUSTRIES INC | $25MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.6%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $40.28Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| NEUTRON HOLDINGS, INC. (D.B.A. LIME) 4% 10/29/2025 CONV | $23.3MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.5%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | convertible noteFair value hierarchy level 3 | —Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| BETTERMENT HOLDINGS, INC | $22.8MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.5%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $15.66Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| NANOTRONICS IMAGING, INC | $22.6MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.5%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $248.66Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| AXIOM SPACE SERIES D PREFERRED | $20MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.3%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $124.10Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| UPGRADE, Inc | $19.3MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.3%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $5.88Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| NANOTRONICS IMAGING | $19MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $248.66Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| PROMETHEUS INDUSTRIES INC | $19MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $40.28Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| MOTIVE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. SERIES F PREFERRED | $18.9MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $35.42Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| GRUBMARKET, INC. PREFERRED F SHARES | $18.8MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $26.92Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| EquipmentShare.com Inc | $18.2MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 2 | $19.66Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| SPACEX | $18MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | SPVFair value hierarchy level 3 | $170.86Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| DATAMINR SERIES C | $17.7MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $30.23Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| DATAMINR | $17.1MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $30.23Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| PAYWARD, INC. (D.B.A. KRAKEN) PREFERRED A SHARES | $16.1MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $61.47Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| RIPPLE | $15.4MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $300.00Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| TRUE ANOMALY, INC | $15MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +1.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $26.18Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| AXIOM SPACE PREFERRED C1 | $13.5MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.9%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $124.10Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| BRAIN CORPORATIONApplication Software | $12.9MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.8%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $5.43Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| DISCORD INC | $12.8MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.8%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $35.01Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| Beta Technologies Inc | $12.5MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.8%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 1 | $16.75Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| NEXTROLL, INC | $12.1MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.8%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $5.12Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| AYAR LABS, INC. SERIES E | $12MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.8%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $52.24Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| DEVOTED HEALTH | $12MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.8%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $67.50Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| GRUBMARKET, INC. PREFERRED D SHARES | $11.9MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.8%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $26.92Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| UPGRADE, Inc | $10.9MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.7%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $5.88Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| TMGCORE, Inc. 4% 8/30/28 | $10.5MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.7%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | convertible noteFair value hierarchy level 3 | —Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| CONSENSYS SOFTWARE INC | $10.2MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.7%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $63.30Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| RELATIVITY SPACE, INC | $10MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.7%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $1,000.00Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| EPIC GAMES | $9.6MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.6%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $557.44Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| MOTIVE TECHNOLOGIES, INC | $9.3MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.6%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $35.42Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| LOADSMART, INC. SERIES D PREFERRED | $8.3MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.5%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $16.62Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| LOOKOUT, Inc | $7.5MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.5%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $4.03Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| TURO INC. PREF D1 TURO PREF D1 | $6.8MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.4%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $21.55Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| CONTRAST SECURITY | $6.6MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.4%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $5.65Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| CLICK THERAPEUTICS C | $6.6MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.4%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $6.55Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| PAYWARD, INC. (D.B.A. KRAKEN) | $6.5MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.4%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $61.47Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| MOTIVE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. SERIES E PREFERRED | $6.3MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.4%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $35.42Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| FUNDBOX LTD. PREFERRED | $6.3MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.4%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $11.79Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| NORTHGATE GROWTH FUND III | $6.2MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.4%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | SPVFair value hierarchy level 3 | $1.24Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| ROOFSTOCK, INC. SERIES E | $6.2MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.4%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $18.17Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| CRUSOE | $6.1MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.4%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $101.98Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| DOMINO DATA LAB, INC | $5.4MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.4%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $16.40Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| SPACEX | $5.2MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.3%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $170.86Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| CONTENT SQUARE SAS | $5.1MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.3%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $9.00Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| RELATIVITY SPACE, INC | $5MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.3%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $4.26Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| BETTERMENT HOLDINGS, INC. PERFERRED SERIES F | $5MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.3%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $15.66Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| TANIUM | $5MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.3%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $7.75Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| CONTRAST SECURITY | $4.7MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.3%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $5.65Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| DREMIO CORP., 26.2% | $4.6MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.3%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $7.28Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| FUNDBOX LTD. SHARES | $4.6MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.3%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | fund interestFair value hierarchy level 3 | $10.42Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| ERUDITUS LEARNING SOLUTIONS PTE., LTD | $4.4MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.3%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | SPVFair value hierarchy level 3 | $120.48Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| NANOTRONICS IMAGING 5% 4/25/2025 | $4.2MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.3%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | convertible noteFair value hierarchy level 3 | —Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| PAYWARD, INC. (D.B.A. KRAKEN) SERIES SEED | $4.1MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.3%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $61.47Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| AXIOM SPACE PREFERRED B | $4MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.3%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $124.10Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| SARONIC TECHNOLOGIESDefense Technologies | $3.8MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $27.45Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| MOTIVE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. SERIES F PREFERRED | $3.8MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $35.42Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| VERBIT, INC | $3.7MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $8.78Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| STAGE 1 GROWTH FUND, LLC, SERIES INVAIO (INVAIO SCIENCES, INC | $3.7MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $3.49Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| CONSENSYS SOFTWARE, INC | $3.7MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $102.98Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| Motive TECHNOLOGIES, INC. 18% 5/20/32 | $3.6MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | convertible noteFair value hierarchy level 3 | —Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| THOUGHTSPOT COMMON | $3.5MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $21.70Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| OPENX SOFTWARE LTD. COMMON | $3.4MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $1.16Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| SNYK LTD | $3.2MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $8.24Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| CLEARMOTION PREFERRED A-4 | $3.2MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $0.25Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| DISCORD, INC | $3.2MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | SPVFair value hierarchy level 3 | $35.01Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| TEALIUM INC | $3MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $15.24Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| DEVOTED HEALTH PREFERRED PRIME SHARES | $3MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $67.50Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| OCROLUS, INC | $3MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $6.77Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| CIBO TECHNOLOGIES, INC | $2.9MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $2.21Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| COHERE TECHNOLOGIES, INC | $2.8MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $7.21Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| FARMERS BUSINESS NETWORK, INC. PREFERRED | $2.7MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $16.78Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| DATAMINR SERIES B | $2.6MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $30.23Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| RADIAN AEROSPACE INC. SERIES SEED 2 | $2.6MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $4.28Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| LEARNEO, INC | $2.5MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $9.44Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| CONTENT SQUARE SAS SERIES F PREFERRED | $2.5MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $13.93Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| KNIGHT JV | $2.4MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | SPVFair value hierarchy level 3 | $361,318.45Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| FLEXPORT, Inc. SERIES A | $2.4MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $4.19Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| FLEXPORT, Inc | $2.3MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $4.19Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| COLLECTIVE HEALTHConsumer & Business Services | $2.2MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $0.56Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| TRADESHIFT HOLDINGS INC. 12% 4/3/2025 | $2.2MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | convertible noteFair value hierarchy level 3 | —Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| AUTOMATION ANYWHERE, INC | $2.1MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $11.06Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| COHERE TECHNOLOGIES, INC | $2MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $7.21Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| GRUBMARKET, INC. PREFERRED H SHARES | $2MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $26.92Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| CHECKR, INC. PREFERRED A-1 | $1.9MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $12.40Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| NEUTRON HOLDINGS, INC. (D.B.A. LIME) 4% 5/27/2027 CONV | $1.8MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | convertible noteFair value hierarchy level 3 | —Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| 1661, INC. (D.B.A GOAT | $1.8MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | SPVFair value hierarchy level 3 | $2.05Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| COLOR HEALTH | $1.7MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $12.48Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| AXIOM SPACE FOUNDER A PREFERRED | $1.6MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $124.10Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| IMPOSSIBLE FOODS SERIES E-1 PREFERRED | $1.4MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $3.61Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| AXIOM SPACE FOUNDER B PREFERRED | $1.3MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $124.10Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| IMPOSSIBLE FOODS, INC., 74.2% | $1.3MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $6.32Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| ZOCDOC COMMON | $1.3MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $21.00Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| MOTIVE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. SERIES E PREFERRED | $1.3MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $35.42Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| XPLORE, INC. Series A1 Preferred | $1.3MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $5.26Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| DATAMINR 10% 02/28/2030 | $1MJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | convertible noteFair value hierarchy level 3 | —Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| YANKA INDUSTRIES, INC. (D.B.A. MASTERCLASS) SERIES 1 | $834.2KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $4.32Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| LOOKOUT, Inc | $822.1KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.1%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $4.03Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| NEUTRON HOLDINGS, INC. (D.B.A. LIME) PREFERRED D SHARES | $767.1KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $25.00Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| ZOCDOC PREFERRED A | $735KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $21.00Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| AXIOM SPACECommunications | $726.2KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $124.10Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| VERBIT, INC | $642.6KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $2.23Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| CLEARMOTION PREFERRED B | $617.2KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $0.25Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| NANOTRONICS IMAGING Series E | $613.9KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $248.66Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| DATAMINR SERIES A | $604.6KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $30.23Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| DEVOTED HEALTH PREFERRED E SHARES | $599.9KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $67.50Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| IMPOSSIBLE FOODS | $559.9KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $1.50Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| RADIAN AEROSPACE INC. WARRANTS | $519.5KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | warrantFair value hierarchy level 3 | —Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| CLEARMOTION PREFERRED A-3 | $515.6KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $0.25Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| TRADESHIFT HOLDINGS INC. 0% 9/5/2026 | $500KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | convertible noteFair value hierarchy level 3 | —Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| ROOFSTOCK, INC | $494.9KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $3.89Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| HYDROW, INC | $453.5KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $0.03Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| FLEXPORT, Inc. SERIES D-3 | $436.2KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $5.28Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| RADIAN AEROSPACE INC. 10% 8/29/26 | $400KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | convertible noteFair value hierarchy level 3 | —Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| CLICK THERAPEUTICS PREFERRED A | $393.8KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $6.55Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| FARMERS BUSINESS 15% 9/28/25 | $350KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | convertible noteFair value hierarchy level 3 | —Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| TEBRA TECHNOLOGIES, INC. (F.K.A. KAREO, INC.) | $342.8KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $1.80Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| CARBON, INC | $320.8KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $2.02Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| FLEXPORT, Inc. SERIES B-1 | $292.4KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $4.19Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| TRADESHIFT HOLDINGS INC. WARRANTS | $230.6KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | warrantFair value hierarchy level 3 | —Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| TEBRA TECHNOLOGIES, INC. (F.K.A. KAREO, INC.) SERIES SEED 2 | $223.4KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $1.80Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| EXCALIBUR COMBINEDCO L.P. CLASS A | $193.9KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | SPVFair value hierarchy level 3 | $1,000.00Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| TRUSPER INC. (D.B.A. MUSELY) | $184.9KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $23.22Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| CONTRAST SECURITY | $176.6KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $5.65Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| VERBIT, INC | $133.3KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $2.05Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| TRADESHIFT HOLDINGS INC. WARRANTS | $115.3KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | warrantFair value hierarchy level 3 | —Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| TRADESHIFT HOLDINGS INC. WARRANTS | $115.3KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | warrantFair value hierarchy level 3 | —Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| FARMERS BUSINESS NETWORK, INC. COMMON | $111.1KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $1.27Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| VERBIT, INC | $97.7KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $2.05Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| RELATIVITY SPACE, INC | $51.9KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $4.26Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| NEUTRON HOLDINGS, INC. (D.B.A. LIME) WARRANTS | $37.8KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | warrantFair value hierarchy level 3 | —Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| DOCKER COMMON | $13.8KJun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $5.50Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| Trax Ltd | $0Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $0.00Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| Trax Ltd. PRE IPO SHARES | $0Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $0.00Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| INRIX, Inc. CLASS C | $0Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | commonFair value hierarchy level 3 | $0.00Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| EXCALIBUR AGGREGATOR L.P | $0Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | SPVFair value hierarchy level 3 | $0.00Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
| EXCALIBUR AGGREGATOR L.P. SERIES A | $0Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | +0.0%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | preferredFair value hierarchy level 3 | $0.00Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗ | N-PORT 2026-06-30 ↗ |
Position history
Reported fair-value marks
Each bar is a disclosed position-quarter.
$18.2MEquipmentShare.com IncJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$4.4MERUDITUS LEARNING SOLUTIONS PTE., LTDJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$6.3MMOTIVE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. SERIES E PREFERREDJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$18.9MMOTIVE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. SERIES F PREFERREDJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$6.5MPAYWARD, INC. (D.B.A. KRAKEN)Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$16.1MPAYWARD, INC. (D.B.A. KRAKEN) PREFERRED A SHARESJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$4.1MPAYWARD, INC. (D.B.A. KRAKEN) SERIES SEEDJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$8.3MLOADSMART, INC. SERIES D PREFERREDJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$1.8MNEUTRON HOLDINGS, INC. (D.B.A. LIME) 4% 5/27/2027 CONVJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$23.3MNEUTRON HOLDINGS, INC. (D.B.A. LIME) 4% 10/29/2025 CONVJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$37.8KNEUTRON HOLDINGS, INC. (D.B.A. LIME) WARRANTSJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$767.1KNEUTRON HOLDINGS, INC. (D.B.A. LIME) PREFERRED D SHARESJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$7.5MLOOKOUT, IncJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$822.1KLOOKOUT, IncJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$834.2KYANKA INDUSTRIES, INC. (D.B.A. MASTERCLASS) SERIES 1Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$19MNANOTRONICS IMAGINGJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$4.2MNANOTRONICS IMAGING 5% 4/25/2025Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$613.9KNANOTRONICS IMAGING Series EJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$5MTANIUMJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$15MTRUE ANOMALY, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$0Trax LtdJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$0Trax Ltd. PRE IPO SHARESJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$184.9KTRUSPER INC. (D.B.A. MUSELY)Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$2.2MTRADESHIFT HOLDINGS INC. 12% 4/3/2025Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$500KTRADESHIFT HOLDINGS INC. 0% 9/5/2026Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$115.3KTRADESHIFT HOLDINGS INC. WARRANTSJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$230.6KTRADESHIFT HOLDINGS INC. WARRANTSJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$115.3KTRADESHIFT HOLDINGS INC. WARRANTSJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$38.6MTRADESHIFT HOLDINGS INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$6.8MTURO INC. PREF D1 TURO PREF D1Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$10.9MUPGRADE, IncJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$19.3MUPGRADE, IncJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$97.7KVERBIT, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$642.6KVERBIT, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$3.7MVERBIT, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$133.3KVERBIT, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$1.3MXPLORE, INC. Series A1 PreferredJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$1.3MZOCDOC COMMONJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$735KZOCDOC PREFERRED AJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$2.1MAUTOMATION ANYWHERE, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$726.2KAXIOM SPACEJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$4MAXIOM SPACE PREFERRED BJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$13.5MAXIOM SPACE PREFERRED C1Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$20MAXIOM SPACE SERIES D PREFERREDJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$1.6MAXIOM SPACE FOUNDER A PREFERREDJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$1.3MAXIOM SPACE FOUNDER B PREFERREDJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$12MAYAR LABS, INC. SERIES EJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$12.9MBRAIN CORPORATIONJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$12.5MBeta Technologies IncJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$22.8MBETTERMENT HOLDINGS, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$5MBETTERMENT HOLDINGS, INC. PERFERRED SERIES FJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$44.6MCerebras Systems IncJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$1.9MCHECKR, INC. PREFERRED A-1Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$2.9MCIBO TECHNOLOGIES, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$6.6MCLICK THERAPEUTICS CJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$393.8KCLICK THERAPEUTICS PREFERRED AJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$515.6KCLEARMOTION PREFERRED A-3Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$3.2MCLEARMOTION PREFERRED A-4Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$617.2KCLEARMOTION PREFERRED BJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$1.7MCOLOR HEALTHJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$2MCOHERE TECHNOLOGIES, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$2.8MCOHERE TECHNOLOGIES, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$599.9KDEVOTED HEALTH PREFERRED E SHARESJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$3MDEVOTED HEALTH PREFERRED PRIME SHARESJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$9.6MEPIC GAMESJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$559.9KIMPOSSIBLE FOODSJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$1.4MIMPOSSIBLE FOODS SERIES E-1 PREFERREDJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$1.3MIMPOSSIBLE FOODS, INC., 74.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$0INRIX, Inc. CLASS CJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$3.7MSTAGE 1 GROWTH FUND, LLC, SERIES INVAIO (INVAIO SCIENCES, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$2.4MKNIGHT JVJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$9.3MMOTIVE TECHNOLOGIES, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$3.6MMotive TECHNOLOGIES, INC. 18% 5/20/32Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$1.3MMOTIVE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. SERIES E PREFERREDJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$3.8MMOTIVE TECHNOLOGIES, INC. SERIES F PREFERREDJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$292.4KFLEXPORT, Inc. SERIES B-1Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$436.2KFLEXPORT, Inc. SERIES D-3Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$4.6MFUNDBOX LTD. SHARESJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$6.3MFUNDBOX LTD. PREFERREDJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$1.8M1661, INC. (D.B.A GOATJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$11.9MGRUBMARKET, INC. PREFERRED D SHARESJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$0EXCALIBUR AGGREGATOR L.PJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$0EXCALIBUR AGGREGATOR L.P. SERIES AJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$193.9KEXCALIBUR COMBINEDCO L.P. CLASS AJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$2.5MLEARNEO, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$111.1KFARMERS BUSINESS NETWORK, INC. COMMONJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$350KFARMERS BUSINESS 15% 9/28/25Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$2.2MCOLLECTIVE HEALTHJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$10.2MCONSENSYS SOFTWARE INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$3.7MCONSENSYS SOFTWARE, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$5.1MCONTENT SQUARE SASJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$2.7MFARMERS BUSINESS NETWORK, INC. PREFERREDJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$2.3MFLEXPORT, IncJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$2.5MCONTENT SQUARE SAS SERIES F PREFERREDJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$320.8KCARBON, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$6.1MCRUSOEJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$176.6KCONTRAST SECURITYJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$2.4MFLEXPORT, Inc. SERIES AJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$40.9MGRUBMARKET, INC. PREFERRED E SHARESJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$18.8MGRUBMARKET, INC. PREFERRED F SHARESJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$2MGRUBMARKET, INC. PREFERRED H SHARESJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$4.7MCONTRAST SECURITYJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$6.6MCONTRAST SECURITYJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$34.7MDATABRICKS, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$12.8MDISCORD INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$453.5KHYDROW, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$22.6MNANOTRONICS IMAGING, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$13.8KDOCKER COMMONJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$5.4MDOMINO DATA LAB, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$6.2MNORTHGATE GROWTH FUND IIIJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$3MOCROLUS, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$4.6MDREMIO CORP., 26.2%Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$17.1MDATAMINRJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$1MDATAMINR 10% 02/28/2030Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$3.4MOPENX SOFTWARE LTD. COMMONJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$342.8KTEBRA TECHNOLOGIES, INC. (F.K.A. KAREO, INC.)Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$223.4KTEBRA TECHNOLOGIES, INC. (F.K.A. KAREO, INC.) SERIES SEED 2Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$19MPROMETHEUS INDUSTRIES INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$400KRADIAN AEROSPACE INC. 10% 8/29/26Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$519.5KRADIAN AEROSPACE INC. WARRANTSJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$2.6MRADIAN AEROSPACE INC. SERIES SEED 2Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$15.4MRIPPLEJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$51.9KRELATIVITY SPACE, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$5MRELATIVITY SPACE, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$10MRELATIVITY SPACE, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$494.9KROOFSTOCK, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$6.2MROOFSTOCK, INC. SERIES EJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$25MSB TECHNOLOGY F SHARESJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$3.8MSARONIC TECHNOLOGIESJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$3.2MSNYK LTDJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$307.8MSPACEXJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$3MTEALIUM INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$3.5MTHOUGHTSPOT COMMONJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$10.5MTMGCORE, Inc. 4% 8/30/28Jun 30, 2026 · source ↗$12.1MNEXTROLL, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$29MARCTIC WOLF NETWORKS, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$604.6KDATAMINR SERIES AJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$2.6MDATAMINR SERIES BJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$17.7MDATAMINR SERIES CJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$12MDEVOTED HEALTHJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$3.2MDISCORD, INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$32.7MSPACEXJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$5.2MSPACEXJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$18MSPACEXJun 30, 2026 · source ↗$25MPROMETHEUS INDUSTRIES INCJun 30, 2026 · source ↗